RE-PULSE Limited Edition DVD
RE-PULSE Limited Edition DVD

RE-PULSE Limited Edition DVD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


DVD's come with FREE streaming code via Vimeo On Demand emailed after sale.

DVD's are Zone 4 (Australia & NZ) NOT suitable for other zones.

DVD's will ship late November.

RE-PULSE is 90 minutes of action packed surfing profiling multi generations that will positively amp-up surfers of all ages, as the cast spans from 14 - 50 years of age.

This DOUBLE feature pays homage to the 90's style of filmmaking with no slo-mo, drones or water angles, to deliver the audience a core surfing feast with a colossal crew.
Narrated by 2 x World Surfing Champion Tom Carroll, it marks the 25th anniversary of the cult surf film PULSE. The majority of the original cast have returned for this new & exciting REMAKE.
Backed by a kick-ass and catchy hand picked soundtrack.

25 years ago, the early 90’s was dominated by the USA's momentum generation.
From their shadows emerged a new crew of gifted young aussies determined
to make their mark on the sport & restore pride to home soil.
In the mid 90’s a young surfer Justin Gane documented their rise which birthed the surf film pulse.
The period was a coming of age and many become international superstars.
Overtime pulse would become a cult film.
Fast forward now to now and the next gen are emerging, a few spawned from the original pulse crew.
Pulse has returned this time capturing four generations of surfers in hope to bridge the gap and connect us all through our love of surfing.
Welcome to the reincarnation of pulse.
This is…….. RE-PULSE


Dakoda Walters, Jay Phillips, Thomas Carvahlo, Shaun Cansdell, Rasmus King, Brenden Margieson, Harley Walters, Asher Pacey, Cooper Chapman, Micah Margieson, Simon Robinson, Mitch Parkinson, Creed Mctaggart, Morgan Ciblic, Soli Bailey, Jack Robinson, Laurie Towner, Blake Neka, Dimity Stoyle, Frank Murphy, Dan Sinclair, Mikey Mcdonagh, Mitch Crews, Danny Wills, Chris Zaffis, Sasha Stocker, Dean Morrison, Neal Purchase, Callum Robson, Matt Mcgillivray, Connor Lee, Connor O’leary, Sheldon Simkus, Kyan Falvey, Will Lewis, Ethan Ewing, Bede Durbidge, Kaniaya Webb, Sam Lendrum, Macy Callaghan, Kenta Fogarty, Shaun Manners, Reef Heazlewood, Jai Glinderman, Mick Fanning,Daniel Ross, Matt Hoy, James Wood, Kai Tandler, Trent Munro, Kyuss King, Ben Ross, Wade Carmichael, Liam O'brien, Gus Nicholson, Oscar Berry, Joel Parkinson, Ryan Hipwood, Justin Gane, Torren Martyn, Ben Webb, Brent Savage, Bryce Young, Dion Atkinson, Owen Wright, Kip Caddy, Wade Goodall & Josh Kerr.

The Marlboro Men - Future Haunts - Puta Volcano - 1000 Mods - Civic - The Balls - The Ivory Elephant Comacozer - Dave Talon - 10 Code - Mote - Deaf Radio - The Screaming Fly - Spell - Poor Little Things